Blog Tour – Stop #7 (BookGoodies)

Dear readers,

Today we switch it up a little bit, breaking from the conventions of the interview and guest post to bring you something a bit new – and hopefully interesting!

For stop number seven on my Blog Tour for The Consistency of Parchment, I participated in a podcast hosted by the exceedingly author-friendly folks at BookGoodies.

In the conversation I discuss my writing process, several of my completed and ongoing projects, and the challenges of balancing professional life with authorial pursuits.

I hope you enjoy the podcast and find some useful hints and (dare I say it) words of wisdom that help with your own endeavours.

As always, your comments and feedback and very welcome!

Leave a Reply

