Blog Tour – Stop #6 (NazilliVille)

Dear readers,

The latest stop (number six) on my Blog Tour for The Consistency of Parchment is with the lovely Rosalind Smith-Nazilli at the excellent NazilliVille site.

Here is a short excerpt from the author promo:

I’ve been a ‘writer’ of some type or other for as long as I can remember. My grade school creative writing assignments entailed the development of (what I still believe to be, even in hindsight) fairly elaborate elements of plot, character development, and setting. I’m a bit of a dilettante when it comes to form, having dabbled in poetry and short prose before coming to my current – and probably sustained – focus on long fiction.

Leave a Reply

