– Introduce Yourself –

Hi everyone,

I’m James Tenedero and this is my blog.

I plan to use this space mainly as a forum for my thoughts, ideas, and musings on literature. As an aspiring novelist and current PhD student, most of my days are spent immersed in academic articles, research papers, periodicals, and great works of fiction. Sadly, the communication flow is generally one-way in nature; I rarely have the opportunity to communicate with others about my reactions to these pieces.

Of course, this will only work if you, my esteemed reader, are involved. I invite you to return often, post often, agree (or disagree) with my views often, and otherwise participate in the conversation.

Thanks for visiting – and welcome!

Leave a Reply

